+7 (912) 263 26 93

На сумму:

Ваша корзина пуста

Бесплатная отправка СДЕК при заказе от 5000 рублей

интернет магазин виниловых пластинок

Beatles, The – The Beatles
Label: Apple Records – AP-8570-1
Format: 2 LP, Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Japan
Released: 21 Jan 1969
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock
Остаток: Под заказ
NM/EX with OBI Poster and Photo cards
6 000 руб.


A1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:42
A2 Dear Prudence 3:50
A3 Glass Onion 2:16
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:07
A5 Wild Honey Pie 0:53
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:11
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:44
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:41
B1 Martha My Dear 2:26
B2 I'm So Tired 2:03
B3 Blackbird 2:17
B4 Piggies 2:03
B5 Rocky Raccoon 3:31
B6 Don't Pass Me By 3:49
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:40
B8 I Will 1:44
B9 Julia 2:52
C1 Birthday 2:41
C2 Yer Blues 3:57
C3 Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:24
C5 Sexy Sadie 3:14
C6 Helter Skelter 4:27
C7 Long, Long, Long 3:02
D1 Revolution 1 4:12
D2 Honey Pie 2:40
D3 Savoy Truffle 2:57
D4 Cry Baby Cry 3:00
D5 Revolution 9 8:17
D6 Good Night 3:09

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
Forever Edition copy.

"The Beatles" logo is embossed in lower portion of front-cover.

Gatefold sleeve with green obi, 4 Pin-Ups, Folded Poster and insert.

Numbered edition.
¥ 4.400
on OBI & Bck side sleeve


Похожие товары
Вы уже посмотрели
6 000 руб.
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Политика конфиденциальности